We are now fine-free! Masks required at all three libraries, per the Board of Trustees.



Annie Halenbake Ross Library of Trustees is comprised of 7 members appointed by the City of Lock Haven and 4 by the Clinton County Commissioners. Each position is for a 3 year term and can be renewed at the end of that term. Each member serves on 3 committees such as Library/Personnel, Finance, Fund Raising, Building, Public Relations, and Technology.

Board of Trustees

President Mary Jane Isenberg (City Appointed)
Vice President Elsa Winch (City Appointed)
Treasurer Art Sanders (City Appointed)
Secretary Shanan Miller (County Appointed)
Renovo Representative Martha Sykes (County Appointed)

Drew Deems (City Appointed)
Eric Fletcher (County Appointed)
Chris Stanonis (City Appointed)
Rona Houser (City Appointed)
Joshua Hudson (City Appointed)
VACANT (County Appointed)


Vacancies appear periodically. If you wish to be considered for a current vacancy or a future vacancy, please contact Ross Library at (570)-748-3321, stop at the main desk at the Annie Halenbake Ross Library in Lock Haven, or email ross1@rosslibrary.org.

Board Meetings
  • Open to the Public beginning 6:30 PM
  • First Wednesday of every month except December and July.
  • Most meetings held on the 3rd floor of Ross Library or via Zoom. 

Email ross1@rosslibrary.org to request a meeting link. 

Ross Library